JITMM 2016 - "Uncover Asian Tropical Medicine"

The theme for JITMM2016 is "Uncover Asian Tropical Medicine". We chose this theme to highlight the work of researchers based in Asia and also the issues that are specific to the region. The sessions this year will reflect the best of Asia’s Tropical Medicine community as well the work of others who work on Asian topics but through this will also cover themes, breakthroughs, and updates that are relevant across the tropical world.

On behalf of the Faculty of Tropical Medicine, Mahidol University, it is my great pleasure to invite you to the Joint International Tropical Medicine Meeting (JITMM), Southeast Asia’s largest Tropical Medicine conference.